Country informations

  • Capital: Accra
  • Official language: English
  • Government type: Republic
  • Indipendence date: March 6, 1957
  • Indipendence from: United Kingdom
  • National holiday: March 6
  • Population: 25.000.000
  • Central Bank: Bank of Ghana
  • Currency: Ghanaian Cedi
  • Country code: +233
  • Internet country code: .gh
  • Border countries: Côte-d’Ivoire, Burkina Faso, Togo
  • Documents and visas: Passport with more than three months validity. Visa requirement
  • Vaccinations: Yellow fever required


Related Projects

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Start typing and press Enter to search