Repubblica Centrafricana

Country informations

  • Capital: Bangui
  • Official language: French
  • Government type: Republic
  • Indipendence date: August 13, 1960
  • Indipendence from: France
  • National holiday: December 1
  • Population: 4.300.000
  • Central Bank: BEAC
  • Currency: CFA Franc
  • Country code: +236
  • Internet country code: .cf
  • Border countries: Cameroon, Chad, Democratic Republic of the Congo, Republic of the Congo, South Sudan, Sudan
  • Documents and visas: Passport. Visa requirements
  • Vaccinations: Yellow fever required


Related Projects

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Start typing and press Enter to search