Country informations

  • Capital: Nairobi
  • Official language: English, Swahili
  • Government type: Republic
  • Indipendence date: December 12, 1963
  • Indipendence from: United Kingdom
  • National holiday: December 12
  • Population: 40.500.000
  • Central Bank: Central Bank of Kenya
  • Currency: Kenyan Shilling
  • Country code: +254
  • Internet country code: .ke
  • Border countries: Ethiopia, South Sudan, Tanzania, Uganda, Somalia
  • Documents and visas: Passport with more than six months validity. Visa requirement
  • Vaccinations: Yellow fever required


Related Projects

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Start typing and press Enter to search